North West Hockey Umpiring Association

Next Week's Fixtures/Appointments

This page is designed to be easily printed. Click the Go Back button to return to the main site

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person's name struck out. Reserves are shown underlined.
Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted in blue, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 5th September 2015
Men - Cheshire Cup - Cheshire Cup Round One
Crewe Vagrants v City of ManchesterNWHUAChris Reece, Ed Westbrook, Gwyn Hughes (umpires)
Neston South Wirral v BebingtonNWHUANick Kearsey, Mark Wilkie (umpires)
15:00Oxton v Winnington Park @ Oxton Hockey ClubNWHUAChris Hampson, Lucie Mulliss, Ed Westbrook (umpires)
Timperley v ChesterNWHUAGraham Morrison, Geoffrey Quirk (umpires)
Men - Cheshire Trophy - Cheshire Plate Round One
Stockport Bramhall v SaleNWHUARob Duffy, Dave Sutherland (umpires)
12:00Triton v Wilmslow @ Alsager L.C.NWHUABill Connor, Kevin Smith (umpires)
Women - Lancashire Cup Winners Cup - Cup Winners' Cup
11:45(Organised by LCHUA) @ St. BedesLancashireHUARob Abbott, Roger England, Jane Evans, Gayle Gledhill (umpires)
Brian Linfield (umpire coach)
Sunday 6th September 2015
Men - Cheshire Trophy - Cheshire Plate Round One
13:30Knutsford v LymmNWHUANick Kearsey, Nick Peel (umpires)
Mixed - Manx - MHA Friendly Fixtures
15:35Ramsey Rogues & Rascals v Harlequins Under 16 @ RGSIoMHUA
14:05Ramsey Rookies v Harlequins Colts @ RGSIoMHUA
Saturday 12th September 2015
Men - NOW: Pensions Premier Division
19:00Cannock v Beeston @ Chase ParkLee Barron (umpire), Christine O'Donovan (match official)
18:00Holcombe v Canterbury @ Holcombe ParkDan Barstow (umpire)
Women - Investec Premier Division
12:30University of Birmingham v Leicester @ Birmingham UniversityEmma Shelbourn (umpire)
Women - Investec Conference North
12:00Belper v Loughborough Students @ Belper Meadows Sports ClubCaroline Frye (umpire), Jenny Ratcliffe (umpire),
Tony Cobb (match official)
14:00Springfields UCLAN v Liverpool Sefton @ Preston Sports ArenaSue Howard (umpire coach), Bob Ashton (umpire),
Terry Norwood (umpire), Tony Shutt (match official)
13:30Wakefield v Durham University @ College Grove Sports GroundRobin Davis (umpire)
12:30Whitley Bay and Tynemouth v Brooklands Poynton @ The ParksRobert Brownbridge (umpire), Eric Dickinson (umpire),
Julie Blogg (match official)
Men - Yorkshire Cup - 1st Xl Cup
10:00(Organised by Yorkshire HA) @ University of LeedsYorkshireHUA
Men - Yorkshire Cup - 1st Xl Trophy
10:00(Organised by Yorkshire HA) @ University of LeedsYorkshireHUAChris Blogg, David Boddy, Phil Bootland, Peter Fielding,
Neil McInnes, Adursh Ruparelia, Robert Scoular, Richard Skippings,
Steve s Smith, Richard Sykes (umpires)
Mixed - Bridgewaters Manx Cup
15:35Castletown Celts v Saracens Sabres @ QEIIIoMHUA
15:35Cronkbourne Bacchanalians B v Harlequins A @ NSCIoMHUA
Mixed - Bridgewaters Manx Plate
11:05Castletown Cammags v Saracens Sharks @ QEIIIoMHUA
11:05Castletown Southerners v Vikings C @ NSCIoMHUA
14:05Ramsey Ravens v Harlequins Colts @ NSCIoMHUA
14:05Valkyrs B v Cronkbourne Bacchanalians Colts @ QEIIIoMHUA
12:35Valkyrs D v Valkyrs C @ QEIIIoMHUA
12:35Vikings B v Ramsey Rookies @ NSCIoMHUA
Women - Cheshire Division 1
13:30Alderley Edge 2 v Winnington Park @ The Edge
13:30Bowdon 4 v Chester 2 @ Bowdon Hockey Club
12:15Lymm 2 v Triton @ Lymm L.C.
Macclesfield v Northop Hall @ Tytherington High School
11:45Neston South Wirral 2 v Sale 2 @ Neston Cricket Club
12:00Sale v Oxton @ William Hulme’s GS
Women - Cheshire Division 2
12:00Bebington v Golborne @ The Oval
Brooklands Poynton 3 v Alderley Edge 3
15:00Crewe Vagrants 2 v Chester 3 @ Crewe Vagrants SC
Oswestry v Macclesfield 2
13:30Triton 2 v Deeside Ramblers 2 @ Alsager L.C.
12:45Warrington v Knutsford @ Priestley College
Women - Cheshire Division 3
12:00Alderley Edge 4 v Bowdon 5 @ The Edge
12:30Buckley v Lymm 3 @ Buckley L.C.
12:00Northop Hall 2 v Runcorn @ Hawarden High School
12:30Timperley 3 v Wilmslow 2 @ Timperley Sports Club
13:30Wilmslow 3 v Timperley 4 @ Wilmslow HC
12:30Winnington Park 2 v Rhyl & District @ Moss Farm
Women - Cheshire Division 4
14:00Chester 4 v Alderley Edge 5 @ Chester HC
12:00Deeside Ramblers 3 v Whitchurch @ Deeside Ramblers H.C.
14:00Lymm 4 v Macclesfield 3 @ Lymm L.C.
13:30Oxton 2 v Lymm 5 @ Calday Grange
16:30Sale 3 v Timperley 5 @ William Hulme’s GS
15:15Wrexham 2 v Triton 3 @ Plac Coch LC
Women - Cheshire Division 5
15:00Alderley Edge 6 v Crewe Vagrants 3 @ The Edge
12:30Golborne 2 v Neston South Wirral 3 @ Golborne S&SC
Macclesfield 4 v Warrington 2 @ Tytherington High School
15:00Neston South Wirral 4 v Brooklands Poynton 4 @ Neston Cricket Club
12:00Runcorn 2 v Bowdon 6 @ The Heath School
12:30Whitchurch 2 v Oxton 3 @ Whitchurch Sports Centre
Women - Greater Manchester Division 1
13:00Bury v Didsbury Northern 3 @ Castlebrook High School
15:00City of Manchester v Oldham 2 @ St. Bedes
14:00Didsbury Greys 2 v Stockport Bramhall @ Armitage Centre
Women - Greater Manchester Division 2
12:00Didsbury Northern 4 v Bolton 2 @ Parrs Wood High School
12:30Glossop v City of Manchester 2 @ Ashton Sixth Form College
13:00Prescot 2 v Stockport Bramhall 2 @ Sutton L.C.
Women - Greater Manchester Division 3
12:00Rochdale v Didsbury Northern 5 @ Oulder Hill High School
Women - Greater Manchester Division 4
Bolton 3 v Urmston 3
12:00Horwich v Moss Park 3 @ Horwich L.C.
Women - North Challenger - North Chalenger (Women)
09:00(Organised by Halifax)YorkshireHUAChris Bale, Simon Burgess, Jim Cockburn, John Francis Moss,
Christine Renshaw, Scott Riley, Lis Walker, Rod Wilson (umpires)
Women - North Challenger - North Challenger Womens
09:00(Organised by Yorkshire HA) @ Park Lane High Sch.YorkshireHUA